FHIR API Endpoints

Testing is important. We've got a server waiting for you with test patient data to use

Sandbox Type FHIR Base URL
Open.Epic Argonaut Profile https://open-ic.epic.com/argonaut/api/FHIR/Argonaut/


Your apps can use the data below to know which production servers to use when getting patient information from a particular organization.

Organization Name Production FHIR Base URL
AdvantageCare Physicians https://epwebapps.acpny.com/FHIRproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Altru Health System https://epicsoap.altru.org/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Anne Arundel Medical Center https://epicarr.aahs.org/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Ascension WI https://eprescribe.wfhc.org/FHIRproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Atrius Health https://iatrius.atriushealth.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Aurora Health Care - myAurora https://EpicFHIR.aurora.org/FHIR/MYAURORA/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
BayCare Clinic - myBayCare https://EpicFHIR.aurora.org/FHIR/MYBAYCARE/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Baylor College of Medicine https://fhir.clinical.bcm.edu/Stage1Fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Bellin Health https://arr.thedacare.org/BLN/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
BJC & Washington University https://epicproxy.et0965.epichosted.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Bronson Healthcare Group https://hygieia.bronsonhg.org/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Carle Foundation Hospital & Physician Group https://epicsoap.carle.com/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Cedars-Sinai Health System https://cslinkmobile.csmc.edu/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
CentraCare Health and Affiliates https://epicmobile.centracare.com/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Children's Health System of Texas https://fhir.childrens.com/prd/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin https://EpicSoapProxy.chw.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Community Healthcare System https://webproxy.comhs.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Cone Health https://epsoap.conehealth.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Covenant HealthCare https://epichaiku.chs-mi.com/FHIRPROXY/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Eisenhower Medical Center https://epicarr.emc.org/EMC_FHIR_PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
El Camino Hospital https://rwebproxy.elcaminohospital.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Elliot Health System https://surescriptprd.elliot-hs.org/FHIR_PROD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Geisinger https://geisapi.geisinger.edu/FHIR_PROD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Geisinger Affiliates https://aspapi.geisinger.edu/FHIR_ASPPROD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Genesis Healthcare System https://fhir.genesishcs.org/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Gundersen Health System https://scproxy.gundersenhealth.org/FHIRARR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Hackensack Meridian Health https://mepic.hackensackumc.net/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Hattiesburg Clinic and Forrest General Hospital https://soapprod.hattiesburgclinic.com/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Health Ventures of Central Iowa https://emrproxy.mcfarlandclinic.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Hennepin County Medical Center https://hie.hcmed.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
HonorHealth https://interconnect.honorhealth.com/Interconnect-FHIR-PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Hospital for Special Surgery https://epicproxy.et0927.epichosted.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Hurley Medical Center https://fhir.hurleymc.com/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Inova and Valley Health https://epicrpprd.inova.org/fhirrp/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Johns Hopkins Medicine https://epicmobile.johnshopkins.edu/FHIR_PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
JPS Health Network https://fhir.jpshealth.org:4431/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Kadlec Health System https://haiku-prd.kchart.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Lakeland Health https://fhir.lakelandregional.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Lancaster General Health https://epicproxy.lghealth.org/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Legacy Health https://lhspdxfhirprd.lhs.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
MaineHealth https://fhir.mainehealth.org/FHIRPRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Martin Health System https://prodrx919.martinhealth.org/FHIR-PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Medisys Health Network https://eprescribe-p.medisys.org/fhir-prd/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
MemorialCare https://fhir.memorialcare.org/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Mercy Health - OH, KY https://chperx.health-partners.org/Proxy-FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Mercy Health System - WI https://epicproxy.mhsjvl.org/FHIRproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Mercy Medical Center https://pdsoap.mercycare.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Nebraska Medicine https://ocsoapprd.nebraskamed.com/FHIR-PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
North Oaks https://soapproxyprd.northoaks.org/nohsfhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
NorthShore University Health System https://haiku.northshore.org:4343/Interconnect-2017_FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Norton Healthcare https://epicsoap.nortonhealthcare.org/FHIRPRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Novant Health https://webproxy.mynovant.org/fhir-prd/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
OCHIN https://webprd.ochin.org/prd-fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Ochsner Health System https://myc.ochsner.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
OrthoVirginia https://epicproxy.et1015.epichosted.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Overlake Hospital Medical Center https://sfd.overlakehospital.org/FHIRproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Parkview Health https://epicprod-mobile.parkview.com/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Premier Health https://rx.premierhealthpartners.org/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Presence Health https://epicmobile.presencehealth.org/fhirPRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Providence Health & Services - Alaska https://haikuak.providence.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Providence Health & Services - Oregon/California https://haikuor.providence.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Providence Health & Services - Washington/Montana https://haikuwa.providence.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Riverside Medical Clinic https://sf1.rmcps.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Rochester Regional Health https://epicarr.rochesterregional.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Rockford Memorial Hospital https://haiku.rhsnet.org/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Rush University Medical Center https://epicproxy.rush.edu/fhir-prd/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Salem Health https://prd.salemhealth.org/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Sanford Health https://eprescribe.sanfordhealth.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Sansum Clinic https://wavesurescripts.sansumclinic.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
SCL Health https://sclprdproxy.sclhs.net/FHIRPRD-2017/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
SLUCare / SSM-SLUH https://fhir.sluhealth.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Spectrum Health https://epicarr02.spectrumhealth.org/EpicFHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
SSM Health https://fhir.ssmhc.com/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
SSM Health WI Dean Medical Group and Affiliates https://deanrx.deancare.com/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
St. Elizabeth Healthcare https://sehproxy.stelizabeth.com/arr-fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Stanford Health Care https://sfd.stanfordmed.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Stormont Vail Health https://epicsoap.stormontvail.org/FHIRproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
SUNY Upstate Medical University https://epicedge.upstate.edu/fhir/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Swedish Medical Center https://haiku.swedish.org/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
TempleHealth https://epicaccess.templehealth.org/FhirProxyPrd/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Texas Children's Hospital https://mobileapps.texaschildrens.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
The Portland Clinic https://tpc-shield.tpcllp.com/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
ThedaCare https://arr.thedacare.org/TC/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Tower Health https://epicsoap.readinghospital.org/FHIR-PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
UCLA Medical Center https://arrprox.mednet.ucla.edu/FHIRPRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
UF Health https://epicsoap.shands.ufl.edu/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
UNC Health Care https://epsoap.unch.unc.edu/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
UnityPoint Health https://epicfhir.unitypoint.org/ProdFHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
University of California San Diego https://epicproxy.et0502.epichosted.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center https://EpicIntprxyPRD.swmed.edu/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
UW Health And Affiliates - Wisconsin https://epicproxy.hosp.wisc.edu/FhirProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Valley Medical Center https://FHIR.valleymed.org/FHIR-PRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Vidant Health https://2017prdfhir.vidanthealth.com/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Weill Cornell Medicine https://epicmobile.med.cornell.edu/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Wellmont Health System https://soap.wellmont.org/FHIRPRD/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
West Virginia University Medicine https://apps.mywvuchart.com/fhirproxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinic https://epicproxy.et0943.epichosted.com/FHIRProxy/api/FHIR/DSTU2/
Yuma Regional Medical Center https://yrmccare1.yumaregional.org/FHIR/api/FHIR/DSTU2/

Download as JSON